Password protected, details are issued to families for sharing ahead of time.
Aware of the risks posed by scammers who post sites with chargeable links to livestreams, families and their wider network should know we do not charge to view a service. Nor do we charge for help to log-on for those who contact us with access difficulties.
Families can opt to have a record of their service supplied by USB as a keepsake, and this can be shared with family and friends after the funeral.